AGEM Awards Recipients of 2022 Memorial Awards at G2E

AGEM Memorial Awards
L-R: AGEM President David Lucchese; Roy Student; Frank Fantini; and AGEM Executive Director Daron Dorsey

LAS VEGAS, NV – The Association of Gaming Equipment Manufacturers (AGEM) formally awarded the recipients of the 2022 Memorial Awards during a ceremony at G2E. Roy Student received the Jens Halle Memorial Award Honoring Excellence in Commercial Gaming Professionalism, and Frank Fantini received the Peter Mead Memorial Award Honoring Excellence in Gaming Media & Communications.