Contact Us

ARROWPOINT MEDIA INC.

1324 N. Liberty Lake Rd., Ste. 254 • Liberty Lake, WA 99019
phone (425) 885-6006; fax (509) 891-0580

Publisher of Indian Gaming magazine, Indian Gaming Buyer's
Guide & Directory
and www.indiangaming.com

Steve Burke, President & Publisher / 425-885-6997 / steve@indiangaming.com  
Brian Drozdov, Advertising Director / 425-922-3890 / brian@indiangaming.com  
Anne Burke, VP Operations
Nicolle Meyers, VP Bus. Dev.  
Robert Burke, Editor & Media Director / 425-885-3922 / rob@indiangaming.com
Ken Jackson, Technical Editor 
Carmen Lopez, Art Director

General Info: info@indiangaming.com
Subscription Info: subscribe@indiangaming.com
Advertising Info: advertise@indiangaming.com
Buyer's Guide Info: buyersguide@indiangaming.com
Send Press Releases to: editor@indiangaming.com
Send Extraordinary Employee Nominations to: editor@indiangaming.com
Send Website Updates to: editor@indiangaming.com
Send Entertainment to: entertainment@indiangaming.com
Send New Games to: games@indiangaming.com
Send New Product Info to: products@indiangaming.com
Send Artwork Samples to: artwork@indiangaming.com